Sabrina Petit

04/23/19

Google Review

★★★★★ 

I have been to multiple hair removal business across the valley and none have been as professional as Laguna Laser, all while making sure every client feels welcome and comfortable.

Kalea Nunes

04/22/19

Google Review

★★★★★ 

Best place to get your laser hair removal! Such nice staff and the prices are really good for what you get! Definitely recommend!

Jessica Lawson

04/23/19

Google Review

★★★★★ 

I highly recommend Laguna Laser!! Alexis is the absolute best! She's really knowledgeable and makes me feel so comfortable, I'll never go anywhere else. I'm currently going for laser hair removal and I see results after the very first time an area is treated which is not the case with medspas I've tried in the past. As long as I follow Alexis' advice on when to schedule subsequent sessions, I don't have to shave areas being treated at all, it's amazing. I'm completely satisfied with my experience here.

Jaclyn Sandoval

04/23/19

Google Review

★★★★★ 

Alexis has been amazing to me for the last 2 years, very personable and caring. Excellent at was she does! Great prices and customer service. Highly recommend Laguna Laser!

Danielle Surek

04/22/19

Google Review

★★★★★ 

i’ve been going to Laguna Laser for about a year now and I see Alexis every time because she’s amazing! she’s fast, makes you feel comfortable and she does a great job!! i highly recommend going to see her if you want hair/tattoo removal!

Jan Evans

04/22/19

Google Review

★★★★★ 

I love Laguna laser! It is truly the best I feel so comfortable and not judged will be back I do highly recommend

Rebecca Martinez

04/22/19

Google Review

★★★★★ 

Amazing experience! Thank you so much Christina ❤️

Michael Johnson

04/16/19

Facebook Review

★★★★★ 

Their equipment, friendly staff & prices are the best I've found. I would never go anywhere else!!

Mike Chieffo

04/14/19

Google Review

★★★★★ 

I’ve been to Laguna to get my tattoo removed.. My technicians have be absolutely amazing! My tattoo has completely vanished and I couldn’t be happier!

Julie Chieffo

04/16/19

Google Review

★★★★★ 

I’ve been going to Laguna Laser for laser hair removal treatments for over a year now, I absolutely LOVE this place. Super excited to learn they now offer skin resurfacing! Looking forward to trying it out with the awesome staff!!

Jessica Johnson

4/15/19

Google Review

★★★★★ 

I’ve been to numerous laser hair removal companies around the valley and nothing compares to Laguna Laser!!! Stellar customer service and extremely welcoming environment. Looking forward to checking out the new photofacial service they offer!

Tatiana Dullum

04/15/19

Google Review

★★★★★ 

I LOVE THIS PLACE! Hands down, nothing compares! I have been coming here for about a year now getting various areas treated for hair removal. But they recently added additional skin services to treat acne and OH MY GOSH! I've tried numerous medications and 'miracle cures' and this is the first time I've seen actual noticeable results. Thank you so much Laguna Laser!!

Mike Johnson

04/13/19

Google Review

★★★★★ 

This place is the best! Jessica made me feel comfortable the entire time. The wife loves my smooth back 😁

Chloe Nibali

03/25/19

Google Review

★★★★★ 

Laguna Laser is awesome because of Alexis! She is such a great person and makes the laser sessions SO MUCH more comfortable! I wont go anywhere else because of her.

Jen T.

Phoenix, AZ

10/22/18

Yelp! Review

★★★★★ 

I'm in the middle of getting a tattoo removed and hair reduction in two places. Alexis is amazing. She's funny, but focused. She lets you have your pain and deal with it, but she just keeps going to get it done, unless you tell her you need a break. She is honest about the number of treatments to expect, without setting it to a definitive number. She says six, but makes it clear it might take a couple of more to get the tattoo completely removed. I have a friend getting hair reduction here as well and she is completely elated with her results as well. P.S. Tattoo removal is not for the faint of heart. I'm spending 5x as much to get it removed than I spent to actually get it, and although it's been a while, I believe it hurts about 3x as much. BUT - if you want it gone . . . that's the price to pay. Just be ready for it!

© 2019 Laguna Laser. Proudly created with Wix.com